Agronomy Team
 

Don Harberts
VP of Agronomy
Rock Valley
Cell: 712.470.3010
dharberts@coopfe.com
                                                      
 

Agronomists

 Alvord                                                                  Ashton
                                      
Colton Grimmius
Agronomist
Cell: 605.940.0865
cgrimmius@coopfe.com
David Lee
Agronomist
Cell: 712.461.0660
dlee@coopfe.com
Jed Ahrenholz
Agronomist
Cell: 605-759-3966


Bigelow                                       Doon
                                                        
Nate Reyne
Agronomist
Cell: 507.360.4203
nreyne@coopfe.com
Mark Kooima
Agronomist
Cell: 712.470.9900
mkooima@coopfe.com
Wylan Fluit
Agronomist
Cell: 712.470.0354
wfluit@coopfe.com



George                                                Harris                                              Hartley
                                                     
Justin Walker
Agronomist
Cell: 712.348.6110
juwalker@coopfe.com
Don Majerus
Agronomist
Cell: 507.841.3758
dmajerus@coopfe.com
Jameson Hennings
Agronomist
Cell: 712.260.5171
jhennings@coopfe.com



Hawarden                                         Hudson                                                     Inwood              
                              
Marv Strong
Agronomist
Cell: 712.551.6432
mstrong@coopfe.com
Clayton Allen
Agronomist
  Cell: 712-422-0622
callen@coopfe.com
Trevor Lease
Agronomist
Cell: 605.214.0262
tlease@coopfe.com


Lake Park                                    Larchwood
                     
Mat Ahrenstorff
Agronomist
Cell: 712.260.3378
mahrenstorff@coopfe.com
Deric Kruse
Agronomist
Cell: 712.470.4277
dkruse@coopfe.com
Devin Antrim
Agronomist
dantrim@coopfe.com

Ocheyedan
                              
Chad Remmers
Agronomist
Cell: 712.260.0162
 cremmers@coopfe.com
Mike Roede
Agronomist
Cell: 712.330.6495
mroede@coopfe.com
Ben Wagner
Agronomy Trainee
Cell: 712-260-3247
 


Rock Rapids
Brian Loerts
Agronomist
Cell: 712.470.4802
bloerts@coopfe.com
Dillon Swanson
Agronomist
Cell: 605.254.5718
dswanson@coopfe.com
Cameron Schrempp
Agronomist
Cell: 605.200.0549
cschrempp@coopfe.com




Rock Valley                                                                                         Rushmore
                                                                                                                                                                                                       
Mitchell Byl
Agronomist
Cell: 712.470.2920
mbyl@coopfe.com

Colby Murphy
Agronomy Trainee
Cell: 712-360-0285

 
Nate Reyne
Agronomist
Cell: 507.360.4203
nreyne@coopfe.com


Sibley
                                                                          
Kyle Kruger
Agronomist
Cell: 712.330.6857
kkruger@coopfe.com
Cody Leng
Agronomy Trainee

Cell: 712-260-2790
 





Support Staff

Ocheyedan
Dan Jacobsma
Agronomy Business-
Development Manager
Cell: 712.330.6144
djacobsma@coopfe.com
Wes Radunz
Precision Planting Specialist
Cell: 712.324.1399
wesradunz@coopfe.com
Sam Storm
Precision Ag Specialist
Cell: 712.541.3886
sestorm@gmail.com



Doon
Terry Aukes
Seed Team Lead
Cell: 712.470.1915
taukes@coopfe.com
Jeff Blauwet
Agronomy Tech Specialist
Cell: 712.470.1416
jblauwet@coopfe.com
Kristi Habben
Agronomy Support Specialist
Cell: 712.461.0363
khabben@coopfe.com




Hudson                                        Hartley                                                Rock Valley
                                                                           
Todd Schlup
Agronomy Support Specialist
Cell: 605.254.2765
tschlup@coopfe.com
Chad Kunzman
Seed Team Lead
Cell: 712.330.4980
ckunzman@coopfe.com
Blake Groeneweg
Precision Ag Lead
Cell: 712.470.0626
bgroeneweg@coopfe.com




 
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN