Feed Team


 
Steve Petersen
VP of Feed
Ocheyedan Admin
Cell: 712.330.3506
spetersen@coopfe.com


Sales

Ghent                                                   George   
                                                                              
Andy Hennen
Liquid Feed Sales
Cell: 507.828.0706
hennencattleconsulting@hotmail.com
Glenn Eben
Beef Sales
Cell: 712.330.4578
geben@coopfe.com
 


Hartley
Dustin Puhrmann
Beef Sales
Cell: 712.229.2258
dpuhrmann@coopfe.com
Brad Harms
Ag Building Sales
Cell: 712.330.4958
bharms@coofe.com
Scott Wagner
Swine Production
Cell: 712.261.0829
swagner@coopfe.com


Hudson                                                 Inwood                                          Ocheyedan
 
              
   
           
               
           
Jeff Kingma
Beef Sales
Cell: 605.359.7195
jkingma@coopfe.com
Dana Wilson
Purina LPS Swine Sales
Cell: 605.359.2210
dwwils@landolakes.com
Chad Remmers
Swine/ Beef Sales
Cell: 712.260.0162
cremmers@coopfe.com


Paulina
                                             
Barry Maass
Purina LPS Beef Sales
Cell: 712.504.6792
bmmaass@landolakes.com
Kirk Johnson
Swine Sales
Cell: 712.548.3581
kejohn_271@hotmail.com
 
 
Rock Valley
             
Craig Metzger
Swine Production/Sales
Cell: 712.470.1700
cmetzger@coopfe.com
Dan Deboer
Swine Sales
Cell: 712.470.1888
ddeboer@coopfe.com
Jason Kooima
Beef Sales
Cell: 712.470.0258
jkooima@coopfe.com
 
Brent Meyer
Beef Sales
Cell: 712.470.1433
bmeyer@coopfe.com
Brady Wynia
Swine Production/Sales
Cell: 712.470.3968
bwynia@coopfe.com
 

Sibley
                                                                                
Arthur Eddy
Swine Sales
Cell: 712.330.5791
aeddy@coopfe.com
   





Support Staff


Alvord
                                                                     
Joe Nilles
Beef Sales Manager
Cell: 712.470.4803
jnilles@coopfe.com
Kristy Knutson
Location Manager
Phone: 712.473.2210
knutson@coopfe.com
 



George    
                                                  
Jack Kruse
Purchasing /Producerement Assistant
Cell: 712.475.3347
jkruse@coopfe.com
Katie Koopman
Location Manager
Cell: 712.470.2304
kkoopman@coopfe.com
 



Hartley                                                      Hudson
                                                                                                                    
Lisa Schierholz
Location Manager
Phone: 712.728.2945
lschierholz@coopfe.com
Randy Kooima
Location Manager
Phone: 605.984.2224
rkooima@coopfe.com
 


Ocheyedan
    
Mike Lund
Feed Operations Manager
Cell: 712.229.7283
mlund@coopfe.com
Leah Keene
Purchasing / Procurement Manager
Cell: 712.209.0954
lkeene@coopfe.com
Brian Block
FMM/System Specialist
Phone: 712.758.3636
bblock@coopfe.com
 
                                                                    
                                               
Brian Billick
Location Manager
Phone: 712.758.3621
bbillick@coopfe.com
 
 
Paulina                                                                     Rock Rapids
  
Darwin Hohbach
Feed Mill Manager
Phone: 712.448.3412

dhohbach@coopfe.com
Wes Koedam
Location Manager
Phone: 712.472.2515
wkoedam@coopfe.com
 


Rock Valley
 
Denny Kelderman
Location Manager
Phone: 712.451.6280
dkelderman@coopfe.com
Chris Lincecum
Feed Safety Director
Cell: 712.470.3216
clincecum@coopfe.com
Leanne Koehler
Swine System Manager
Cell: 712.461.6288
lkoehler@coopfe.com
     
     


Sibley
                                                                                     
Jamie Arend
Swine Sales Manager
Cell: 712.461.1466
jarend@coopfe.com
   

 
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN