Grain Team

 
 

Grain Merchandisers

                                                                                    
                                                                                                   
Matt Zeman
Licensed Commodity Broker
Cell: 712.330.5808
mzeman@coopfe.com
Wayne Kollis
Licensed Commodity Broker
Cell: 712.578.9718
wkollis@coopfe.com
 


Country Grain Originators 
                         
  
Mike Rosenberg
Grain Originator
Cell: 712.330.8014
mrosenberg@coopfe.com
Melissa Peters
Grain Originator
Cell: 507.329.7881
mpeters@coopfe.com
 
                                                                   

Location Grain Team 

Allendorf                                            Alvord                                               Ashton                   
   
Brian Marco
Location Manager
Office: 712.754.3631
bmarco@coopfe.com
Kristy Knutson
Location Manager
Office: 712.473.2210
kknutson@coopfe.com
Open
Location Manager
Office: 712.724.6171
 




Bigelow                                             Doon                                              George                     
                 
Jordon Dammann
Location Manager
Office: 507.683.2731
jdammann@coopfe.com
Dan Gisolf
Location Manager
Office: 712.726.3552
dgisolf@coopfe.com
Katie Koopman
Location Manager
Cell: 712.470.2304
kkoopman@coopfe.com


Harris                                               Hartley                                                Hawarden 
  
Steve Clayton
Location Manager
Office: 712.724.2169

sclayton@coopfe.com
Lisa Schierholz
Location Manager
Office: 712.728.2945
lschierholz@coopfe.com

 
Randy Schouten
Location Manager
Office: 712.551.2064
rschouten@coopfe.com
 



Hudson                                        Inwood                                           Lake Park 
                                    
Randy Kooima
Location Manager
Office: 605.984.2224
rkooima@coopfe.com
Alan Miller
Location Manager
Office: 712.753.4527
amiller@coopfe.com
Jeff Smith
Location Manager
Office: 712.349.2169
jsmith@coopfe.com



Larchwood                                Lester                                                      Ocheyedan 
                                            
Jeremy Zink
Location Manager
Office: 712.726.3552
jzink@coopfe.com
Lonn Kellenberger
Location Manager
Office: 712.478.4401
lkellenberton@coopfe.com
Brian Billick
Location Manager
Office: 712.758.3621
bbillick@coopfe.com
 



Rock Rapids                                  Rock Valley                                         Rushmore
                              
Wes Koedam
Location Manager
Office: 712.472.2515
wkoedam@coopfe.com
Denny Kelderman
Location Manager
Office: 712.476.5321
dkelderman@coopfe.com
Rob Wiertzema
Location Manager
Office: 507.478.4166
rwiertzma@coopfe.com




Sibley
                                                                          
Jim Sarringar
Location Manager
Office: 712.754.2526
jsarringar@coopfe.com
   




 
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN