Lumber Team

 
Dave Helms
Ocheyedan
Lumber Manager
Office: 712.758.3181
Cell: 417.251.0741
dhelms@coopfe.com




George
 
Jerry Schoo
Lumber Yard Assistant Manager
Cell: 712.221.0850
jschoo@coopfe.com


 
Joe Quincey
Lumber Yard Manager
Cell: 712.348.5424
jquincey@coopfe.com


 
Jim Wiersma
Yand & Deliveries
Office: 712.475.3700
Cell: 520.790.9558


 
Jason Van Otterloo
Yard Foreman
Office: 712.475.3700
Cell: 712.301.9726



 
Chris Trei
Seasonal Yard Worker
Office: 712.475.3700


 



 
 
 
 
     

Hartley 
 
                                                                                              
Jim Norton 
Lumber Yard Manager
Office: 712.928.2025
Cell: 712.363.0270
jnorton@coopfe.com



 




 


 

Lake Park
 
Alex Maass
Office: 712.832.3581
amaass@coopfe.com

 
Harris Brown
Office: 712.832.3581
Cell: 712-240-2961
hbrown@coopfe.com

 
Craig Anderson
Office: 712.832.3581



 
                                                                                              
Kyle Tomlinson
Office: 712.832.3581
ktomlinson@coopfe.com

 
Ocheyedan
 
 
Brian Wills
Building Designer
Cell: 712.320.3290
bwills@coopfe.com




 
Keith Schnurr
Yard & Deliveries
Office: 712.758.3181
Cell: 712.348.5502




 





 
   
Brian Hoekstra
Location Manager
Office: 712.758.3181
Cell: 712.461.2350
bhoekstra@coopfe.com
 
Kurt Jacobsma

Office: 712.758.3181
 
Sammie Ernst
Office Coordinator 
Office: 712.758.3181
 
                                                                                                          




 





 

 


Okoboji

 
                                                                                   
Taylor Roede
Home and Kitchen Designer
Office: 712-332-8208
troede@coopfe.com
   

 
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN