Department Managers


 

Administrative
 

Janet Maranell
Controller
Office: 712.758.3636
Cell: 712.348.2757
jmaranell@coopfe.com


 
Jim Faber
Controller
Office: 712.451.6280
Cell: 712.460.3054
jfaber@coopfe.com

 
Jewel Garms
HR Generalist
Office: 712.758.3636
Cell: 507.360.5140
jgarms@coopfe.com

 

Kyle Waletich
Director of Risk & Safety
Cell: 503.504.0017
kwaletich@coopfe.com

 

Terry Jensen
Safety Compliance
Office: 712.754.2526
Cell: 712.720.0103
tjensen@coopfe.com
 
Joe Miller
IT Manager
Office: 712-451-6280
jmiller@coopfe.com

 
     
     





Operations
 

                                               
Jim Jensen
West Region Manager
Office: 712.477.2705
Cell: 712.470.4147
jjensen@coopfe.com
Bob Frank
East Region Manager
Office: 712.758.3636
Cell: 712.330.6360
bfrank@coopfe.com
 





Agronomy
 

Dan Jacobsma
Agronomy Business Development Manager
Office: 712.758.3621
Cell: 712.330.6144
djacobsma@coopfe.com


 
Terry Aukes
Seed Team Lead
Office: 712.726.3252
Cell: 712.470.1915
taukes@coopfe.com


 
Chad Kunzman
Seed Team Lead
Office: 712.728.2945
Cell: 712.330.4980
ckunzman@coopfe.com


 
Blake Groeneweg
Precision Ag Lead
Office: 712.451.6280
Cell: 712.470.0626
bgroeneweg@coopfe.com


 
Wes Radunz
Precision Planting Specialist
Office: 712.758.3621
Cell: 712.324.1399
wesrandunz@coopfe.com


 
Sam Storm
Precision Ag Specialist
Office: 712.758.3621
Cell: 712.541.3836
sestorm@gmail.com


 
Jeff Blauwet
Agronomy Support Specialist
Office: 712.726.3252
Cell: 712.470.1416
jblauwet@coopfe.com


 
Todd Schulp
Agronomy Support Specialist
Office: 605.984.2224
Cell: 605.254.2765
tschulp@coopfe.com


 
Kristi Habben
Agronomy Support Specialist
Office: 712.726.3252
Cell: 712.461.0363
khabben@coopfe.com


 
     
     






Grain
 

                                 
Katie Koopman
Assistant Grain Merchandiser
Office: 712.475.3347
Cell: 712.470.2304
kkoopman@coopfe.com
Wayne Kollis
Grain Originator / Business Development
Office: 712.476.5321
Cell: 712.578.9718
wkollis@coopfe.com
Matt Zeman
VP of Grain
Office: 712.758.3636
Cell: 712.330.5805
mzeman@coopfe.com



 

Feed

Mike Lund
Feed Operations Manager
Office: 712.758.3636
Cell: 712.229.7283
mlund@coopfe.com


 
Leah Keene
Purchasing / Procurement Manager
Office: 712.758.3636
Cell: 712.209.0954
lkeene@coopfe.com


 
Joe Nilles
Beef Sales Manager
Office: 712.473.2210
Cell: 712.470.4803
jnilles@coopfe.com


 
Jamie Arend
Swine Sales Manager
Office: 712.754.2526
Cell: 712.461.1466
jarend@coopfe.com


 
Leanne Bliek
Swine System Manager
Cell: 712.461.6288
lbliek@coopfe.com

 
Jack Kruse
Purchasing /Procurement Assistant
Office: 712.475.3347
Cell: 712.475.3347
jkruse@coopfe.com


 
   
Chris Lincecum
Feed Safety Director
Office: 712.476.5321
Cell: 712.470.3216
clincecum@coopfe.com
   


 



Lumber
     
Joe Quincey
George Lumber Yard Manager
Office: 712.475.3700
Cell: 712.348.5424
jquincey@coopfe.com
Jim Norton 
Hartley Lumber Yard Manager
Office: 712.928.2025
Cell: 712.363.0270
jnorton@coopfe.com
 
 
     
Alex Maass
Lake Park Lumber Yard Manager

Office: 712.832.3581
amaass@coopfe.com
Brian Hoekstra
Ocheyedan Lumber Yard Location Manager
Office: 712.758.3181
Cell: 712.461.2350
bhoekstra@coopfe.com

 
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN