Senior Management



 
Rob Jacobs
CEO
Ocheyedan Administration Office
Office: 712.758.3636
Cell: 712.330.4406
rjacobs@coopfe.com
Todd Netten
CFO
Rock Valley Administration Office
Office: 712.451.6280
Cell: 712.720.0007

tnetten@coopfe.com
Dave Muilenburg
COO
Ocheyedan Administration Office
Office: 712.758.3636
Cell: 712.330.4698
dmuilenburg@coopfe.com


 
Matt Zeman
VP of Grain
Cell: 712.330.5808
mzeman@coopfe.com

Steve Petersen
VP of Feed
Office: 712.758.3636
Cell: 712.330.3506
spetersen@coopfe.com

Don Harberts
VP of Agronomy
Office: 712.451.6280
Cell: 712.470.3010
dharberts@coopfe.com
 
 
                                                    
Dave Helms
VP of Lumber
Office: 712.758.3181
Cell: 417.251.0741
dhelms@coopfe.com
Sarah Ranschau
HR Director
712.451.6280
712.541.4559
sranschau@coopfe.com
 
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN