Board of Directors  01/21/17 8:17:46 PM


Board of Directors
 
Dave Van Holland
President
dvanholland@coopfe.com
 
Kennis Peters
Vice President
kpeters@coopfe.com
 
Jeff Ernst
Secretary
jernst@coopfe.com
                                                                                                        
Mike Ter Wee
Treasurer
mterwee@coopfe.com
 
Brent Tewes
Director
btewes@coopfe.com
 
Dave Hulstein
Director
dhulstein@coopfe.com
 
Dave Nasers
Director
dnasers@coopfe.com
 
Jeff Kohn
Director
jkohn@coopfe.com
 
Jeremy Howard
Director
jhoward@coopfe.com
 
Leon Vanden Bosch
Director
lvandenbosch@coopfe.com
 
Mark Bremer
Director
mbremer@coopfe.com
 
Nate Schulte
Director
nschulte@coopfe.com
 
Ryan Klingenberg
Director
rklingenberg@coopfe.com
 
Vaughan Ranschau
Director

 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN